Ready & Packaged Foods
All →Vegetables & Legumes
All →Desserts & Confectionery
All →Meat & Protein
All →Grains & Bakery
All →Beverages
All →Milk & Dairy
All →
Supplement capsule; negligible macronutrient contribution, nutrient content depends on formulation.
CALORIES · 100 G
POTASSIUM · 100 G
FIBER · 100 G
1 piece (mini) of Bromley supplement capsule (1 g) has 2 calories. That works out to 350 calories per 100 g. It contains 0.3 g of carbs, 0.1 g of protein, 0 g of fat and 0.1 g of fiber. Under the NOVA system it is classified as "Ultra-Processed".
Selected: 1 piece (mini) · 0.5 g
2
KCAL / 0.5G
Carbs
0.3g
· 0% DV
Protein
0.1g
· 0% DV
Fat
0g
· 0% DV
Fiber
0.1g
· 0% DV
DV is the share of the daily value covered, on a 2,000 kcal reference diet.
Calories come from: Carbs 75% · Protein 25% · Fat 0%
| Nutrient | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 2 kcal | |
| Total fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat | 0.01 g | 0% |
| Trans fat | 0 g | |
| Sodium | 0.25 mg | 0% |
| Total carbohydrate | 0.3 g | 0% |
| Fiber | 0.1 g | 0% |
| Protein | 0.1 g | 0% |
Calories: Calories measure energy. Average daily need is 2,000 kcal. Excess calories are stored as fat, too few cause weight loss.
Carbs: Your body's primary energy source. The brain runs exclusively on carbs. Daily need: 275g.
Protein: Essential for muscle repair and cell growth. Daily need: 50g. Keeps you full and boosts metabolism.
Fat: Needed for hormone production and vitamin absorption. Daily need: 78g. Limit saturated fats, choose unsaturated.
Fiber: Critical for digestive health and satiety. Daily need: 28g. Stabilizes blood sugar, lowers cholesterol.
Log this food in EatBetter
100,000+ people use it
📸 Scan the code to get the app free.

| Serving | Amount | Calories |
|---|---|---|
| 1 piece (mini) | 0.5 g | 2 kcal |
| 2 piece (double) | 1 g | 4 kcal |
| 1 serving (small) | 1 g | 4 kcal |
| 3 piece (triple) | 1.5 g | 5 kcal |
| 1 serving (medium) | 2 g | 7 kcal |
| 1 serving (large) | 3 g | 11 kcal |
| 100 g | 100 g | 350 kcal |
Calculated from 350 calories per 100 g.
The intended use of Bromley supplement capsule depends on its active ingredients, which are not specified in the information provided. Check the product packaging for its stated purpose rather than assuming what it supports from the name alone.
The ingredients in Bromley supplement capsule cannot be identified from the product name alone, and formulations may differ. Read the package’s ingredient list for the active and inactive ingredients and their amounts.
Take Bromley supplement capsule according to the directions on its own packaging. Its formulation and recommended serving are not provided here, so do not infer a dose or take more than the label instructs.
Yes, an interaction is possible depending on the ingredients in Bromley supplement capsule and the medication. Show the full ingredient list to your doctor or pharmacist before combining them, especially if you take prescription medicines.
It can, because side effects depend on the capsule’s ingredients and an individual’s sensitivities. The formulation is not specified here, so a reliable product-specific list cannot be given; stop taking it and seek medical help if you have a concerning reaction.
Whether Bromley supplement capsule should be taken with food depends on its formulation. Follow any food-related directions on the label; without those directions or ingredient information, its best timing cannot be determined from the product name.
Do not open Bromley supplement capsule unless its packaging says that is suitable. Some capsules are designed to be swallowed intact, and the formulation is not provided here, so mixing the contents into food or drink may not be appropriate.
Store Bromley supplement capsule as directed on its packaging, with the container closed. A cool, dry place away from direct sunlight is generally suitable unless the label gives different instructions; follow those product-specific directions.
Daily use of Bromley supplement capsule depends on its ingredients and the directions on the label. Do not assume that a supplement is intended for everyday use simply because it comes in capsule form.
Vitamins
Vitamin A
0µg · 0% DV
B1
0mg · 0% DV
B2
0mg · 0% DV
B3
0mg · 0% DV
Minerals
Sodium
0.25mg · 0% DV
Calcium
0mg · 0% DV
Iron
0mg · 0% DV
Magnesium
0mg · 0% DV
Potassium ⭐
0mg · 0% DV
To burn the 2 calories in 1 piece (mini) (0.5 g):
🚶
Walking (5 km/h)
🏃
Running (8 km/h)
🚴
Cycling
🏊
Swimming
Times are calculated with the MET equation for a 70 kg adult. Actual burn varies with your weight, age and pace.
Bromley supplement capsule is a capsule-format supplement, rather than a prepared food. Its ingredients and nutrient content depend on the particular formulation, so check the product label to see what it contains and how it is intended to be used.
Capsules are generally swallowed with water, not mixed into a drink or served as part of a meal, and the taste is usually limited. A typical piece is about 0.5 g, so it contributes very little to overall macronutrient intake; its nutritional profile depends on the formula. If you take it alongside breakfast or another meal, follow the directions on the pack, especially for serving size and whether it should be taken with food.
Medium
An EatBetter score computed from fiber, protein and calorie density. A high score means staying full longer on the same calories.
Both scores are calculated per 100 g and do not change with the selected portion. The satiety score is EatBetter's own calculation, not a clinical measure.
NOVA 4
Ultra-Processed
1. Unprocessed
2. Minimally Processed
3. Processed
4. Ultra-Processed
NOVA classifies foods into 4 groups by industrial processing. NOVA 1 (unprocessed) is the healthiest.
No known major allergens
Vegan
✓ Suitable
Vegetarian
✓ Suitable
Gluten-Free
✓ Suitable
Dairy-Free
— Not suitable
Mediterranean
✓ Suitable
Paleo
✓ Suitable
Whole30
— Not suitable
DASH
— Not suitable
Keto
✓ Suitable
Low FODMAP
— Not suitable
SATURATED
0.01g
MONOUNSATURATED
0.01g
POLYUNSATURATED
0g
Ask the AI nutrition coach — calories, portions, alternatives and more, answered in seconds in the app.
Nutrition data compiled from USDA FoodData Central and scientific sources.